U17 Girls - Phoenix - U17 Girls TIII - Ernscliff



Practices

Location Date Notes
Estates of Sherwood Park Wed, Sep. 25, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Turf Training Centre – Field B Mon, Nov. 04, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Ardrossan Rec Centre Tue, Nov. 05, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM CONDITIONING
Ardrossan Rec Centre Thu, Nov. 14, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM CONDITIONING
Turf Training Centre – Field B Mon, Nov. 18, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Ardrossan Rec Centre Thu, Nov. 21, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM CONDITIONING
Turf Training Centre – Field B Mon, Nov. 25, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Cloverbar Junior High School Thu, Nov. 28, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Turf Training Centre – Field B Mon, Dec. 02, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Ardrossan Rec Centre Tue, Dec. 03, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM CONDITIONING
Turf Training Centre – Field B Mon, Dec. 09, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Ardrossan Rec Centre Thu, Dec. 12, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM CONDITIONING
Turf Training Centre – Field B Mon, Dec. 16, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Cloverbar Junior High School Thu, Dec. 19, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Cloverbar Junior High School Thu, Dec. 26, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Cloverbar Junior High School Thu, Jan. 02, 2020 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Turf Training Centre – Field B Mon, Jan. 06, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Turf Training Centre – Field B Mon, Jan. 13, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Cloverbar Junior High School Thu, Jan. 16, 2020 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Turf Training Centre – Field B Mon, Jan. 20, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Cloverbar Junior High School Thu, Jan. 23, 2020 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Turf Training Centre – Field B Mon, Jan. 27, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Cloverbar Junior High School Thu, Jan. 30, 2020 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Turf Training Centre – Field B Mon, Feb. 03, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Cloverbar Junior High School Thu, Feb. 06, 2020 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Turf Training Centre – Field B Mon, Feb. 10, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Cloverbar Junior High School Thu, Feb. 13, 2020 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Cloverbar Junior High School Thu, Feb. 20, 2020 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Turf Training Centre – Field B Mon, Feb. 24, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Upcoming Games


St. Albert Impact Jahns @ U17 Girls TIII - Ernscliff

Wed, Nov. 27, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Foote Field


Warriors Hunt @ U17 Girls TIII - Ernscliff

Wed, Dec. 04, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Foote Field


Phoenix Pearson @ U17 Girls TIII - Ernscliff

Wed, Dec. 11, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Foote Field


TBD @ U17 Girls TIII - Ernscliff

Wed, Dec. 18, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Foote Field


TBD @ U17 Girls TIII - Ernscliff

Wed, Jan. 08, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Foote Field


Upcoming Practices


Turf Training Centre – Field B

Mon, Nov. 18, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM


Ardrossan Rec Centre

Thu, Nov. 21, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

CONDITIONING


Turf Training Centre – Field B

Mon, Nov. 25, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.