U17 Girls - Phoenix - U17 Girls TIII - Ernscliff



Practices

Location Date Notes
Estates of Sherwood Park Wed, Sep. 25, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Turf Training Centre – Field B Mon, Nov. 04, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Ardrossan Rec Centre Tue, Nov. 05, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM CONDITIONING
Fultonvale Elementary Junior High Thu, Nov. 07, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Ardrossan Rec Centre Thu, Nov. 14, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM CONDITIONING
Turf Training Centre – Field B Mon, Nov. 18, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Ardrossan Rec Centre Thu, Nov. 21, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM CONDITIONING
Turf Training Centre – Field B Mon, Nov. 25, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Cloverbar Junior High School Thu, Nov. 28, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Turf Training Centre – Field B Mon, Dec. 02, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Ardrossan Rec Centre Tue, Dec. 03, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM CONDITIONING
Turf Training Centre – Field B Mon, Dec. 09, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Ardrossan Rec Centre Thu, Dec. 12, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM CONDITIONING
Cloverbar Junior High School Thu, Dec. 12, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Turf Training Centre – Field B Mon, Dec. 16, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Cloverbar Junior High School Thu, Dec. 19, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Cloverbar Junior High School Thu, Dec. 26, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Cloverbar Junior High School Thu, Jan. 02, 2020 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Turf Training Centre – Field B Mon, Jan. 06, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Westboro Elementary School Thu, Jan. 09, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Turf Training Centre – Field B Mon, Jan. 13, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Cloverbar Junior High School Thu, Jan. 16, 2020 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Turf Training Centre – Field B Mon, Jan. 20, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Cloverbar Junior High School Thu, Jan. 23, 2020 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Turf Training Centre – Field B Mon, Jan. 27, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Cloverbar Junior High School Thu, Jan. 30, 2020 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Turf Training Centre – Field B Mon, Feb. 03, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Cloverbar Junior High School Thu, Feb. 06, 2020 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Turf Training Centre – Field B Mon, Feb. 10, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Cloverbar Junior High School Thu, Feb. 13, 2020 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Cloverbar Junior High School Thu, Feb. 20, 2020 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Turf Training Centre – Field B Mon, Feb. 24, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started