U15 Boys - Phoenix - U15 Boys TIII - Rose



Practices

Location Date Notes
Millennium Place MacMillan Wed, Oct. 23, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
FR Haythorne Junior High School Large Gym Sat, Oct. 26, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Wed, Oct. 30, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
FR Haythorne Junior High School Large Gym Sat, Nov. 02, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Wed, Nov. 06, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Wed, Nov. 13, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Wed, Nov. 20, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
FR Haythorne Junior High School Large Gym Sat, Nov. 23, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Wed, Nov. 27, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
FR Haythorne Junior High School Large Gym Sat, Nov. 30, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Wed, Dec. 04, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Wed, Dec. 11, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
FR Haythorne Junior High School Large Gym Sat, Dec. 14, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Wed, Dec. 18, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Wed, Jan. 08, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
FR Haythorne Junior High School Large Gym Sat, Jan. 11, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Wed, Jan. 15, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
FR Haythorne Junior High School Large Gym Sat, Jan. 18, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Wed, Jan. 22, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
FR Haythorne Junior High School Large Gym Sat, Jan. 25, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Wed, Jan. 29, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
FR Haythorne Junior High School Large Gym Sat, Feb. 01, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Wed, Feb. 05, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
FR Haythorne Junior High School Large Gym Sat, Feb. 08, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Wed, Feb. 12, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Turf Training Centre – Field B Wed, Feb. 19, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sal Comp High School Large Gym Sat, Feb. 22, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started