U15 Boys - Phoenix - U15 Boys TII - Cicchini



Practices

Location Date Notes
Millennium Place Outdoor Field C Tue, Sep. 24, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Millennium Place Outdoor Field B Thu, Sep. 26, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Millennium Place Outdoor Field C Tue, Oct. 01, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Millennium Place Outdoor Field B Thu, Oct. 03, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Millennium Place Outdoor Field C Tue, Oct. 08, 2019 5:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Millennium Place Outdoor Field B Thu, Oct. 10, 2019 5:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Tue, Oct. 22, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wes Hosford Elementary School Wed, Oct. 23, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Tue, Oct. 29, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wes Hosford Elementary School Wed, Oct. 30, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Tue, Nov. 05, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wes Hosford Elementary School Wed, Nov. 06, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Tue, Nov. 19, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wes Hosford Elementary School Wed, Nov. 20, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Tue, Nov. 26, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wes Hosford Elementary School Wed, Nov. 27, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Tue, Dec. 03, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wes Hosford Elementary School Wed, Dec. 04, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Tue, Dec. 10, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Tue, Dec. 17, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wes Hosford Elementary School Wed, Dec. 18, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Tue, Jan. 07, 2020 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wes Hosford Elementary School Wed, Jan. 08, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Tue, Jan. 14, 2020 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wes Hosford Elementary School Wed, Jan. 15, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Tue, Jan. 21, 2020 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wes Hosford Elementary School Wed, Jan. 22, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Tue, Jan. 28, 2020 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wes Hosford Elementary School Wed, Jan. 29, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Tue, Feb. 04, 2020 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wes Hosford Elementary School Wed, Feb. 05, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Tue, Feb. 11, 2020 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wes Hosford Elementary School Wed, Feb. 12, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Tue, Feb. 18, 2020 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wes Hosford Elementary School Wed, Feb. 19, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Tue, Feb. 25, 2020 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Upcoming Games


Upcoming Practices


Millennium Place MacMillan

Tue, Nov. 19, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM


Wes Hosford Elementary School

Wed, Nov. 20, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Millennium Place MacMillan

Tue, Nov. 26, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.