U15 Girls - Phoenix - U15 Girls TIII - Miskolzie



Practices

Location Date Notes
Millennium Place MacMillan Tue, Oct. 08, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Florian Park - Field B North Thu, Oct. 10, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Florian Park - Field B North Thu, Oct. 17, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Millennium Place Maxwell Realty Tue, Oct. 22, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
F R Haythorne Junior High School Field A Sat, Oct. 26, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Large Gym
Millennium Place Maxwell Realty Tue, Oct. 29, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
F R Haythorne Junior High School Field A Sat, Nov. 02, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Large Gym
Millennium Place Maxwell Realty Tue, Nov. 05, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Millennium Place Maxwell Realty Tue, Nov. 19, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
F R Haythorne Junior High School Field A Sat, Nov. 23, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Large Gym
Millennium Place Maxwell Realty Tue, Nov. 26, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
F R Haythorne Junior High School Field A Sat, Nov. 30, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Large Gym
Millennium Place Maxwell Realty Tue, Dec. 03, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
F R Haythorne Junior High School Field A Sat, Dec. 07, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Large Gym
Millennium Place Maxwell Realty Tue, Dec. 10, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
F R Haythorne Junior High School Field A Sat, Dec. 14, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Large Gym
Millennium Place Maxwell Realty Tue, Dec. 17, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Millennium Place Maxwell Realty Tue, Jan. 07, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
F R Haythorne Junior High School Field A Sat, Jan. 11, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Large Gym
Millennium Place Maxwell Realty Tue, Jan. 14, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
F R Haythorne Junior High School Field A Sat, Jan. 18, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Large Gym
Millennium Place Maxwell Realty Tue, Jan. 21, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
F R Haythorne Junior High School Field A Sat, Jan. 25, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Large Gym
Millennium Place Maxwell Realty Tue, Jan. 28, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
F R Haythorne Junior High School Field A Sat, Feb. 01, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Large Gym
Millennium Place Maxwell Realty Tue, Feb. 04, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
F R Haythorne Junior High School Field A Sat, Feb. 08, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Large Gym
Millennium Place Maxwell Realty Tue, Feb. 11, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Millennium Place Maxwell Realty Tue, Feb. 18, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Millennium Place Maxwell Realty - North Tue, Feb. 25, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM

Upcoming Practices


Millennium Place Maxwell Realty

Tue, Nov. 19, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM


F R Haythorne Junior High School Field A

Sat, Nov. 23, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Large Gym


Millennium Place Maxwell Realty

Tue, Nov. 26, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.