U15 Girls - Phoenix - U15 Girls TII - Melendez



Practices

Location Date Notes
Millennium Place Outdoor Field B Tue, Sep. 24, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Arrive 20 minutes early
Millennium Place Outdoor Field C Thu, Sep. 26, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Arrive 20 minutes early
Millennium Place Outdoor Field C Tue, Oct. 01, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Arrive 20 minutes early
Millennium Place Outdoor Field B Thu, Oct. 03, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Arrive 20 minutes early
Millennium Place Outdoor Field C Tue, Oct. 08, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM Arrive 20 minutes early
The Bridge Wed, Oct. 09, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Millennium Place Outdoor Field B Thu, Oct. 10, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM Arrive 20 minutes early
The Bridge Wed, Oct. 16, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Millennium Place - Realty Executive Tue, Oct. 22, 2019 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
The Bridge Wed, Oct. 23, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Turf Training Centre – Field B Thu, Oct. 24, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Millennium Place - Realty Executive Tue, Oct. 29, 2019 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
The Bridge Wed, Oct. 30, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Millennium Place - Realty Executive Tue, Nov. 05, 2019 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
The Bridge Wed, Nov. 06, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Turf Training Centre – Field B Thu, Nov. 07, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
The Bridge Wed, Nov. 13, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Turf Training Centre – Field B Thu, Nov. 14, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Millennium Place - Realty Executive Tue, Nov. 19, 2019 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
The Bridge Wed, Nov. 20, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Turf Training Centre – Field B Thu, Nov. 21, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Millennium Place - Realty Executive Tue, Nov. 26, 2019 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
The Bridge Wed, Nov. 27, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Turf Training Centre – Field B Thu, Nov. 28, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Millennium Place - Realty Executive Tue, Dec. 03, 2019 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
The Bridge Wed, Dec. 04, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Turf Training Centre – Field B Thu, Dec. 05, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Millennium Place - Realty Executive Tue, Dec. 10, 2019 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
The Bridge Wed, Dec. 11, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Turf Training Centre – Field B Thu, Dec. 12, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Millennium Place - Realty Executive Tue, Dec. 17, 2019 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Turf Training Centre – Field B Thu, Dec. 19, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Turf Training Centre – Field B Thu, Jan. 02, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Millennium Place - Realty Executive Tue, Jan. 07, 2020 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Turf Training Centre – Field B Thu, Jan. 09, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Millennium Place - Realty Executive Tue, Jan. 14, 2020 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Turf Training Centre – Field B Thu, Jan. 16, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Millennium Place - Realty Executive Tue, Jan. 21, 2020 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Turf Training Centre – Field B Thu, Jan. 23, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Millennium Place - Realty Executive Tue, Jan. 28, 2020 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Turf Training Centre – Field B Thu, Jan. 30, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Millennium Place - Realty Executive Tue, Feb. 04, 2020 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Turf Training Centre – Field B Thu, Feb. 06, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Millennium Place - Realty Executive Tue, Feb. 11, 2020 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Turf Training Centre – Field B Thu, Feb. 13, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Millennium Place - Realty Executive Tue, Feb. 18, 2020 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Turf Training Centre – Field B Thu, Feb. 20, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Millennium Place - Realty Executive Tue, Feb. 25, 2020 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Turf Training Centre – Field B Thu, Feb. 27, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Turf Training Centre – Field B Thu, Mar. 05, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Turf Training Centre – Field B Thu, Mar. 12, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Upcoming Games


Upcoming Practices


Turf Training Centre – Field B

Thu, Nov. 21, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM


Millennium Place - Realty Executive

Tue, Nov. 26, 2019 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM


The Bridge

Wed, Nov. 27, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.