U15 Girls - Phoenix - U15 Girls TI - Pearson



Practices

Location Date Notes
Millennium Place Outdoor Field B Mon, Sep. 23, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM Technical Training
Millennium Place Outdoor Field D Wed, Sep. 25, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Technical Training
Strathcona Athletic Park Field H Thu, Sep. 26, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Millennium Place Field B (North) Mon, Sep. 30, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Technical Training
Millennium Place Field D – North Wed, Oct. 02, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Technical Training
Strathcona Athletic Park Field H Thu, Oct. 03, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Millennium Place Field B (North) Mon, Oct. 07, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM Technical Training
The Bridge Mon, Oct. 07, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Strength and Conditioning Training
Millennium Place Field D – North Wed, Oct. 09, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM Technical Training
Strathcona Athletic Park Field H Thu, Oct. 10, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Fri, Oct. 18, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Bridge Mon, Oct. 21, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Strength and Conditioning Training
Millennium Place MacMillan Tue, Oct. 22, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Technical Training
FR Haythorne Junior High School Large Gym Thu, Oct. 24, 2019 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Fri, Oct. 25, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Tue, Oct. 29, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Technical Training
Turf Training Centre – Field A Fri, Nov. 01, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Tue, Nov. 05, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Technical Training
Millennium Place MacMillan Fri, Nov. 15, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Bridge Mon, Nov. 18, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Strength and Conditioning Training
Millennium Place MacMillan Tue, Nov. 19, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Technical Training
FR Haythorne Junior High School Large Gym Thu, Nov. 21, 2019 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Turf Training Centre – Field A Fri, Nov. 22, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
The Bridge Mon, Nov. 25, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Strength and Conditioning Training
Millennium Place MacMillan Tue, Nov. 26, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Technical Training
FR Haythorne Junior High School Large Gym Thu, Nov. 28, 2019 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Turf Training Centre – Field A Fri, Nov. 29, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Tue, Dec. 03, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Technical Training
FR Haythorne Junior High School Large Gym Thu, Dec. 05, 2019 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Turf Training Centre – Field A Fri, Dec. 06, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
The Bridge Mon, Dec. 09, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Strength and Conditioning Training
Millennium Place MacMillan Tue, Dec. 10, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Technical Training
FR Haythorne Junior High School Large Gym Thu, Dec. 12, 2019 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Turf Training Centre – Field A Fri, Dec. 13, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Tue, Dec. 17, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Technical Training
FR Haythorne Junior High School Large Gym Thu, Dec. 19, 2019 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
The Bridge Mon, Dec. 23, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Strength and Conditioning Training
Millennium Place Maxwell Realty Fri, Jan. 03, 2020 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
The Bridge Mon, Jan. 06, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Strength and Conditioning Training
Millennium Place MacMillan Tue, Jan. 07, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Technical Training
FR Haythorne Junior High School Large Gym Thu, Jan. 09, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Turf Training Centre – Field A Fri, Jan. 10, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Tue, Jan. 14, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Technical Training
FR Haythorne Junior High School Large Gym Thu, Jan. 16, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Turf Training Centre – Field A Fri, Jan. 17, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
The Bridge Mon, Jan. 20, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Strength and Conditioning Training
Millennium Place MacMillan Tue, Jan. 21, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Technical Training
FR Haythorne Junior High School Large Gym Thu, Jan. 23, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Turf Training Centre – Field A Fri, Jan. 24, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Tue, Jan. 28, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Technical Training
FR Haythorne Junior High School Large Gym Thu, Jan. 30, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Turf Training Centre – Field A Fri, Jan. 31, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
The Bridge Mon, Feb. 03, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Strength and Conditioning Training
Millennium Place MacMillan Tue, Feb. 04, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Technical Training
FR Haythorne Junior High School Large Gym Thu, Feb. 06, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Turf Training Centre – Field A Fri, Feb. 07, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
The Bridge Mon, Feb. 10, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Strength and Conditioning Training
Millennium Place MacMillan Tue, Feb. 11, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Technical Training
FR Haythorne Junior High School Large Gym Thu, Feb. 13, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Tue, Feb. 18, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Technical Training
Turf Training Centre – Field A Fri, Feb. 21, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Tue, Feb. 25, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Technical Training

Upcoming Games


U15 Girls TI - Pearson @ Phoenix 2004 Girls Tier 3

Wed, Dec. 11, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Foote Field


Upcoming Practices


The Bridge

Mon, Nov. 18, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Strength and Conditioning Training


Millennium Place MacMillan

Tue, Nov. 19, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Technical Training


FR Haythorne Junior High School Large Gym

Thu, Nov. 21, 2019 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.