U13 Girls - Phoenix - U13 Girls TI - So



Practices

Location Date Notes
Braemar Sports Field Sun, Sep. 22, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM
Millennium Place Field C (North) Mon, Sep. 23, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Millennium Place Outdoor Field A Wed, Sep. 25, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Millennium Place Field C (South) Mon, Sep. 30, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Millennium Place Outdoor Field A Wed, Oct. 02, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Millennium Place Field C (South) Mon, Oct. 07, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM
Millennium Place Outdoor Field A Wed, Oct. 09, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM
Turf Training Centre – Field A Wed, Oct. 16, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Turf Training Centre – Field A Wed, Oct. 23, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Brentwood Elementary Mon, Oct. 28, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Turf Training Centre – Field A Wed, Oct. 30, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Brentwood Elementary Mon, Nov. 04, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Turf Training Centre – Field A Wed, Nov. 06, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Turf Training Centre – Field A Wed, Nov. 13, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Brentwood Elementary Mon, Nov. 18, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Turf Training Centre – Field A Wed, Nov. 20, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Brentwood Elementary Mon, Nov. 25, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Turf Training Centre – Field A Wed, Nov. 27, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Brentwood Elementary Mon, Dec. 02, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Turf Training Centre – Field A Wed, Dec. 04, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Turf Training Centre – Field A Wed, Dec. 11, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Brentwood Elementary Mon, Dec. 16, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Turf Training Centre – Field A Wed, Dec. 18, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Brentwood Elementary Mon, Jan. 06, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Turf Training Centre – Field A Wed, Jan. 08, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Brentwood Elementary Mon, Jan. 13, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Turf Training Centre – Field A Wed, Jan. 15, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Brentwood Elementary Mon, Jan. 20, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Turf Training Centre – Field A Wed, Jan. 22, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Millennium Place Fri, Jan. 24, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Brentwood Elementary Mon, Jan. 27, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Turf Training Centre – Field A Wed, Jan. 29, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Brentwood Elementary Mon, Feb. 03, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Turf Training Centre – Field A Wed, Feb. 05, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Brentwood Elementary Mon, Feb. 10, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Turf Training Centre – Field A Wed, Feb. 12, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Brentwood Elementary Mon, Feb. 24, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Upcoming Games


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started