U15 Girls - Phoenix - U15 Girls TI - Pearson



Staff

Name Position Contact
Chris Pearson Coach chrispearson1967@gmail.com
7802631575
Lainie Nordin Assistant Coach lainie@auroraland.ca
Ben Pearson Assistant Coach
Peter Low Manager 2peter@telus.net
7809538085
Charles O'Toole Technical Lead c.otoole@spdsa.net
Christie Ottenbreit Manager cottenbreit05@gmail.com
7802717269
Alex Melendez Head Coach m_alex_a@outlook.com
780-935-6653
Jen Deforge Assist Coach 780-267-8775
Peter Brzezicki Coach pbrzezicki@masterflo.com
(780) 951-3923
Becky Galbraith manager kbgalbraith@hotmail.com
7802423247
Kevin Lindstrom assistant coach kevlind@telus.net
Heather Parrish Bench mom heather.parrish@shaw.ca
Jackie Rempel Bench mom jsrempel@telus.net
Kelly McGrath Bench mom kmcgrath2008@gmail.com
Trevor Shinness trevor.shinness@gmail.com
1(780) 934-2311
Live Sync (Non Google)

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started