U11 Girls - Jr Phoenix - U11 Girls X - Ballam



Staff

Name Position Contact
Bill Bouchard Coach racingfamily@icloud.com
Mark Fairweather Coach mark.fairweather@weatherford.com
Lee Ballam Coach lballam@aegion.com
Melissa De-Elespp Manager melissadeelespp@gmail.com
Tanis MacIntyre Manager tanisgrant@gmail.com
Jackie Rempel Manager jsrempel@telus.net
Sheila DaSilva Attendant
Sheri Bouchard Attendant
Erika Vecchio Head Coach evecchio14@gmail.com
Rob Sorobey Assistant Coach sorbs99@gmail.com
Mike Desautels Assistant Coach mike.coachdesi@gmail.com
Jackson Couterielle Assistant Coach jackson@jvconstruction.ca
Emmett McCormack Assistant Coach emmett@can-traffic.ca
Lindsay Sorobey Team Manager lindsulli@gmail.com
Shawna Sonsteby Manager Sonstebys@shaw.ca
5879876921
Heather Parrish Bench Parent heather.parrish@shaw.ca
780 8608763
Christine Baker Coach bakercj@shaw.ca
780-966-3369
Lindsay Lord Assistant Coach
Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Games


Saskatoon Blazers @ Prince Albert Mintos

Tue, Nov. 19, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Art Hauser Centre


Whipper Snappers @ Kings

Wed, Nov. 20, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Calahoo Arena


Saskatoon Contacts @ Prince Albert Mintos

Thu, Nov. 21, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Art Hauser Centre


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.